Our workshops

Our cultural workshops

Vineyards & Countryside

Vignobles et terroir Welcome to a legendary land surrounded by vineyards where you will have the opportunity to meet the artisans, taste wines and enjoy the local food. You will also visit unique places some are listed as UNESCO World Heritage sites like the medieval town of Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert or Clamouse cave. You will enjoy a gentle stroll on the trails. You will be plunged into an atmosphere of conviviality and relaxation.

Cuisine & Heritage

Gastronomie et Patrimoine Young and dynamicMontpellier is characterized by its heritage including museums, historic medieval center, botanical gardens or just enjoy strolling through the maze of streets. For the gourmet, the many traditional restaurants will delight you. Wine lovers can choose to open the doors of the wine bars or be seduced by a wine tour at the Castle of Flaugergues. For those looking for an exotic experience the Lunaret zoo and its Amazonian greenhouse are awaiting you. Finally, year-round you can enjoy our sand beaches on the Mediterranean Sea that is just 10 minutes from the city center.

Discover the Camargue

Découverte de la Camargue Authentic and wild, the Camargue is a land of traditions that give rise to numerous celebrations throughout the year. During your excursions by 4×4, on horseback or by boat, you will discover native wildlife such as herds of bulls and horses, as well as pink flamingos. Rice fields, saline meadows and dunes will amaze you. Finally, you’ll enjoy the sun and thesea on one of the most beautiful beaches in France.



For more/further information, please contact us!

Nos ateliers

Nos ateliers culturels

Vignobles et terroir

Vignobles et terroir Bienvenue dans un terroir légendaire au cœur des vignobles. Rencontres avec lesartisansdégustation de vins et de produits locaux sont au rendez-vous. Vous visiterez des endroits insolites classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO tels que la cité médiévale de Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert ou la grotte de Clamouse. De douces balades dans les sentiers seront organisées, participant ainsi à votre bien-être et à votre ressourcement.



Gastronomie et Patrimoine

Gastronomie et Patrimoine Jeune et dynamique, la ville Montpellier se caractérise par sa richesse patrimoniale : musées, centre historique médiéval, jardins botaniques… Vous apprécierez flâner dans le dédale de ses ruelles. Gastronomes, nos nombreux restaurants traditionnels vous raviront.Amateurs de vins, poussez les portes des bars à vin ou laissez vous séduire par une dégustation au château de Flaugergues. Envie d’exotisme : le zoo du Lunaret et sa serre amazonienne vous attendent. Enfin, l’été vous profiterez de nos plages à environ 10 min du centre ville.

Découverte de la Camargue

Découverte de la Camargue Authentique et sauvage, la Camargue est une terre de traditions qui donne lieu à de nombreuses festivités tout au long de l’année. Au fil de vos excursions en 4×4, en bateau et à cheval, vous y découvrirez des espèces animales emblématiques comme les taureauxdans les manades, les chevaux et les flamants roses. Rizières, salins, prairies et dunes sauront aussi vous émerveiller. Enfin, vous bénéficierez du soleil et de la mer sur l’une des plus belles plages de France.